Post A Comment

User Comments:

Kamikaze (Guest), November 25th, 2014, 11:17 am     Reply


Does chess have any rules concerning players fainting during a match?

pokemonsonic345, November 26th, 2014, 4:22 pm     Reply


@Kamikaze: I looked them up, and from what I can gather it's the same as forfeiting a match. I could be wrong though.

shylarah, November 25th, 2014, 1:56 pm     Reply


I did think of this happening. Haha, and Amical is so surprised. *laughs at him* Really, though, I think this might have been deliberate. If nobody wins, they have to stay.

burningtyger, November 25th, 2014, 9:38 pm     Reply


@shylarah: argh stop making sense! Would Amicla really take advantage of Billy like that?

Aslandus, November 25th, 2014, 3:02 pm     Reply


Whoops, forgot to breathe again!

Viridian (Guest), November 25th, 2014, 3:35 pm     Reply


Though, it seems that Billy would have won this match. Amicals king is pretty much checkmated.

W. (Guest), November 25th, 2014, 3:57 pm     Reply


And the chessboard is back to initial position : sneaky
(instead of just stopping the clock as most rule says)

Or the match was an illusion and hadnt even started?

Don Quixotes, November 26th, 2014, 10:04 pm     Reply


@W.: (I think it's just background reuse, but shhhh I didn't say anything)

Guest, November 26th, 2014, 11:13 pm     Reply


@Don Quixotes: You're right. And we probably need to get trish to edit it. Will do when we have some time, sorry about that all!